Home » Nondisclosure States

Nondisclosure States

States that do not disclose sales prices when county clerks real estate transactions. Unless a vendor has access to market data from an alternative source, AVM performance generally suffers in nondisclosure states. There are currently twelve nondisclosure states – Alaska, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Texas, Utah and Wyoming.