Home » Contact us

Address

AVMetrics, LLC
90 West Cochran St. Suite C
Simi Valley, CA 93065

General Inquiries: 800-240-1049
Main Office: 805-421-5056

Careers: Mail@AVMetrics.net

Management Team

Lee Kennedy, Managing Director
Lee.Kennedy@AVMetrics.net

LinkedIn

Mike Coyne, Manager – Collateral Process
Mike.Coyne@AVMetrics.net

Don Brown, FVP – Director of Projects
Don.Brown@AVMetrics.net

Chris White, VP – Business Systems Development
Chris.White@AVMetrics.net

Allison MacDonald, Projects Manager
Allison.Macdonald@AVMetrics.net

Location